f_logoJoin us on

Connecticut Elks

National Elks

Find an Elks Lodge near you, click here


124 New Haven Ave, Milford Ct 06460
Telephone: 203-874-1589

If you need to contact any officer, please go to the Contact Us page and email us. Your messages will be forwarded to the appropriate officer.

Exalted Ruler
Robert Muoio
(203) 308-3147

Esteemed Leading Knight
Bob Magowan

Esteemed Loyal Knight
Frank Mitchals

Esteemed Lecturing Knight
Dave Williams

Lisa Murray
Email: Milfordelks1589@gmail.com

Joe Mager III

John Pirozzoli PER

David Bednarik

John O’Gorman

Inner Guard
Thomas Hessberger

One Year Trustee
David Field, PER, PDD, Chair

Two Year Trustee
Jim Hessberger, PDD, PER

Three Year Trustee
Danette Contaras

Four Year Trustee
Jeff Hall, PER

Five Year Trustee
Peter Murray

Past Exalted Ruler Association President
Mike Novenstein, PER

House Committee Chair
Chloe Zimmerman & Sheila Wolfe

Youth Activities Chair
Jennifer Musante

Drug Awareness Committee Chair
Kathy Hart

Activities Committee Chair
Dave Williams

Public Relations Committee Chair
Alan Pinto Jr.

[Home] [Events] [News] [Officers] [Community Services] [Hall Rental] [Contact Us]

Site design and maintenance donated by AAPK.